How to reinstate or remove a cancelled or moved booking Follow

Bookings that have been deleted or moved will be displayed in the original booking time-slot as a placeholder for easy reference in the event of the booking accidentally being moved or deleted. The transparent placeholder will also display a red cross for clear identification.

Cancelled or changed bookings can be removed entirely from the diary or reinstated by clicking on the placeholder to display the ticket.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.