When you cancel a subscription during a free trial, the cancellation will become effective immediately.
If you cancel a paid subscription, the cancellation will become effective at the end of the pre-paid term.
You can cancel your account in the 'Billing' section.
Account Profile > Billing
Please note: Once your cancellation has become effective, you have 14 days grace to reactivate your account without losing any data.