How to prevent bookings for days that you are closed Follow

If your business closes for holidays or you need to close during your normal business hours, you can block out the entire day(s) to prevent online bookings during these periods. You can also prevent bookings for an individual staff member if they are on holiday or unable to attend work.

Use the 'Block-out' feature located in your 'Diary' as shown below and then select the day(s) that you would like to block out.

To blockout the location / entire business:

Ensure you have selected 'All Staff'/'All Resources> click 'Blockout' > Select the day(s) you want to prevent online bookings.

 

To blockout an individual staff member or resource:

Select the individual staff member or resource > click 'Blockout' > Select the day(s) you want to not accept online bookings.

 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.