How to delete a scheduled service Follow

You can delete a scheduled service directly from the 'Calendar'.

Click on the desired service that you would like to cancel and select the 'Delete Schedule' button to delete.

Image_3.png

 
If the session contains customer(s), you will be notified that proceeding with the deletion will cancel their booking and they will be notified.
 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.