How to delete or update customer details Follow

If a customer requests that any of their details be updated, these changes can be made directly to their customer record in the CRM > Customers.

If a customer requests to be removed from your database, you can delete their customer record, which will remove them from your list of customers.

 

Under some circumstances, the right to erasure won’t apply. In these circumstances, any identifiable information can be removed/redacted at our end to protect the customer’s privacy, while keeping the integrity of your historical records intact.

If a customer requests to have their full details and history removed completely, then you can contact us directly on support@nabooki.com. 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.