When a customer cancels an Optus Dining booking request Follow

The customer may opt to cancel a booking request or a confirmed booking. When a customer cancels, you will receive notification by email and optionally by SMS:
p15-restaurant-booking-cancelled-email.png

p16-restaurant-booking-cancelled-sms.png

There are three different scenarios where a customer can cancel:

  1. The customer may cancel a booking request prior to you accepting or declining.
  2. The customer may cancel a confirmed booking. Please remember to remove the booking from any other reservation systems you use.
  3. The customer may contact you directly by phone.

 

View more Optus Dining help articles.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.