If your business closes for holidays or you need to close during your normal business hours, you can block out the entire day(s) to prevent online bookings during these periods.
Use the 'Block-out' feature located in your 'Calendar' as shown below and then select the day(s) that you would like to block out.
Please ensure 'All Staff' or 'All Resources' is selected, otherwise you will only prevent booking for the staff or resource selected.
Then select the dates you would like to close, once highlighted press update. Customers will no longer be able to select these dates during the booking process.