You can hide a schedule from your timetable widget if you want to pause a time slot, run private sessions, or prepare schedules before making them available online.
The effect of hiding a schedule depends on the service type:
- Standard services β the schedule is hidden from the Timetable Widget only.
- Multi-day services β the schedule is hidden from both the Timetable Widget and the Booking Widget.
πNote: You can also hide scheduled from the calendar view, by clicking on the schedule and clicking hide on the settings.
Step-by-step instructions
Hiding a schedule by accessing the service settings.
- Go to Inventory > Services.
- Click the Action button next to the service you want to edit.
- Select Availability.
- Choose the schedule you want to hide, or create a new one.
- Tick the Hide online checkbox.
- Save your changes.