How to upgrade your subscription
Upgrading your plan is useful when you need additional diaries or more included monthly bookings.
To upgrade, go to Account Profile > Billing > View Plan > Select your desired plan.
While on the billing page, select the SELECT PLAN or VIEW PLAN tab.
There are two options when you change your plan:
You can select Change your plan for the next billing period, meaning you will be charged for the new amount on the first day of the next billing cycle and will not have access to the upgraded features until that time.
Or you can choose to Change your plan for the current billing period; your features will be upgraded immediately and you will pay the prorated amount for the remainder of the current month.
Need assistance? Our dedicated support staff are here to help you.
To create a support ticket, click here.
Live chat: Start a live chat with our customer support team by clicking on the '?' button in the lower right corner.
How to cancel your subscription?
When you cancel a subscription during a free trial, the cancellation will become effective immediately. If you cancel a paid subscription, the cancellation will become effective at the end of the prepaid term. You can go to account profile by ...
Help! I accidentally canceled my subscription
If your cancellation is not yet effective (still within your prepaid term), you can stop the cancellation by going to: You can go to account profile by clicking the head icon '' located on the top right corner of the account > Billing > Don’t cancel ...
How to downgrade your subscription
You can downgrade at any time and this will be effective at the end of your current payment period when selecting the option highlighted below. To downgrade go to: You can go to account profile by clicking the head icon '' located on the top right ...
How do you bill me?
The subscription fee gets charged at the end of the free trial period for all paid plans. Payment will be deducted from the credit card that you have provided, with monthly plans recurring once per calendar month and annual plans recurring once per ...
Can I use my booking tool straight away?
Yes, as soon as your setup is finished and you have added your service(s), your booking tool will be immediately ready for your customers to make online bookings. All you need to do is to follow the instructions to add the tool to your website or ...